The Design Board is essential to the DSHG, playing a pivotal role in ensuring the success and smooth operation of the house. They provide invaluable support to the Decorator Chair, offering critical guidance on various aspects of the project.

Front: Matt Harris, Interior Designer; Mandy Heslin, President; Lisa Booher, Co-General Chair; Candy Hamilton, Decorator Chair

Back: Monica Due, Interior Designer; Maryellen Hodap, Interior Designer; Christy Soldatis, Interior Designer; Jenell Weaver, Co-General Chair; Lynne Smiley, Design Director

Not Pictured: Kerry Caito, Design Advisor; Josh Springer, Landscape Designer